C++ Logo

SG20

Advanced search

Subject: Reminder: Telecon January 22
From: JC van Winkel (jcvw_at_[hidden])
Date: 2021-01-21 15:22:14


Hello,

A friendly reminder that we will have the January telecon for SG20
tomorrow, Friday January 22

Details below.

JC

On Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 9:35 AM JC van Winkel <jcvw_at_[hidden]> wrote:

> TL;DR: SG20 Telecon on January 22, 2021; please help with writing new
> topics in our guidelines.
>
> Hello,
>
> The year comes to an end and we have had a pause on meetings since
> October. I would like us to get back to a reasonable cadence of telecons.
> I have scheduled a telecon for January 22, 2021 at "the usual time," i.e.
> 08:00 PST, 11:00 EST, 16:00 UTC, 17:00 CET. ICS file attached for your
> calendar and plaintext at the end of the email.
>
> I would also like to entice people to write some topics for our
> guidelines. See the list of issues here:
> https://github.com/cplusplus/SG20/issues. If you need inspiration, take a
> look at our skeleton:
> https://github.com/cplusplus/SG20/blob/master/skeleton.md: or one of the
> topics that have already been merged, e.g.
> https://github.com/cplusplus/SG20/blob/master/object-model/copy-semantics.md
>
> I wish everyone happy holidays and a healthy 2021!
>
> JC van Winkel <jcvw_at_[hidden]>
>
> Chair SG20
>
>
>
> ========
>
> Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
> https://iso.zoom.us/j/98557775974?pwd=cDFoUDNMSEpsUXFPT25nNmxmaGN2QT09
> <https://www.google.com/url?q=https://iso.zoom.us/j/98557775974?pwd%3DcDFoUDNMSEpsUXFPT25nNmxmaGN2QT09&sa=D&source=calendar&ust=1609017217120000&usg=AOvVaw0EInn55K2TK0r9L1wzWNoJ>
> Password: 625166 Or iPhone one-tap : US: +12532158782 <+1%20253-215-8782>,,98557775974#
> or +13017158592 <+1%20301-715-8592>,,98557775974# Or Telephone: Dial(for
> higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): US: +1 253
> 215 8782 <+1%20253-215-8782> or +1 301 715 8592 <+1%20301-715-8592> or +1
> 312 626 6799 <+1%20312-626-6799> or +1 346 248 7799 <+1%20346-248-7799>
> or +1 408 638 0968 <+1%20408-638-0968> or +1 646 876 9923
> <+1%20646-876-9923> or +1 669 900 6833 <+1%20669-900-6833> or 877 853
> 5247 (Toll Free) Meeting ID: 985 5777 5974 Password: 625166 International
> numbers available: https://iso.zoom.us/u/abwnXgS7rY
> <https://www.google.com/url?q=https://iso.zoom.us/u/abwnXgS7rY&sa=D&source=calendar&ust=1609017217120000&usg=AOvVaw20rrjqLngG5kKl2Q4Hf8RE>
> Or Skype for Business (Lync): https://iso.zoom.us/skype/98557775974
> <https://www.google.com/url?q=https://iso.zoom.us/skype/98557775974&sa=D&source=calendar&ust=1609017217120000&usg=AOvVaw0_8Wb0xqwKcGLDGHg1znPs>
>
>



SG20 list run by sg20-owner@lists.isocpp.org

Older Archives on Google Groups