C++ Logo

SG20

Advanced search

Subject: Telecon January 22, call for contributions
From: JC van Winkel (jcvw_at_[hidden])
Date: 2020-12-22 02:35:16


TL;DR: SG20 Telecon on January 22, 2021; please help with writing new
topics in our guidelines.

Hello,

The year comes to an end and we have had a pause on meetings since
October. I would like us to get back to a reasonable cadence of telecons.
I have scheduled a telecon for January 22, 2021 at "the usual time," i.e.
08:00 PST, 11:00 EST, 16:00 UTC, 17:00 CET. ICS file attached for your
calendar and plaintext at the end of the email.

I would also like to entice people to write some topics for our
guidelines. See the list of issues here:
https://github.com/cplusplus/SG20/issues. If you need inspiration, take a
look at our skeleton:
https://github.com/cplusplus/SG20/blob/master/skeleton.md: or one of the
topics that have already been merged, e.g.
https://github.com/cplusplus/SG20/blob/master/object-model/copy-semantics.md

I wish everyone happy holidays and a healthy 2021!

JC van Winkel <jcvw_at_[hidden]>

Chair SG20

========

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
https://iso.zoom.us/j/98557775974?pwd=cDFoUDNMSEpsUXFPT25nNmxmaGN2QT09
<https://www.google.com/url?q=https://iso.zoom.us/j/98557775974?pwd%3DcDFoUDNMSEpsUXFPT25nNmxmaGN2QT09&sa=D&source=calendar&ust=1609017217120000&usg=AOvVaw0EInn55K2TK0r9L1wzWNoJ>
Password: 625166 Or iPhone one-tap : US: +12532158782,,98557775974# or
+13017158592,,98557775974# Or Telephone: Dial(for higher quality, dial a
number based on your current location): US: +1 253 215 8782 or +1 301 715
8592 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 876
9923 or +1 669 900 6833 or 877 853 5247 (Toll Free) Meeting ID: 985 5777
5974 Password: 625166 International numbers available:
https://iso.zoom.us/u/abwnXgS7rY
<https://www.google.com/url?q=https://iso.zoom.us/u/abwnXgS7rY&sa=D&source=calendar&ust=1609017217120000&usg=AOvVaw20rrjqLngG5kKl2Q4Hf8RE>
Or Skype for Business (Lync): https://iso.zoom.us/skype/98557775974
<https://www.google.com/url?q=https://iso.zoom.us/skype/98557775974&sa=D&source=calendar&ust=1609017217120000&usg=AOvVaw0_8Wb0xqwKcGLDGHg1znPs>






SG20 list run by sg20-owner@lists.isocpp.org

Older Archives on Google Groups