C++ Logo

SG20

Advanced search

Subject: Invitation to SG20 telecon October 11
From: JC van Winkel (jcvw_at_[hidden])
Date: 2019-10-01 03:34:01


Hi,

JC van Winkel is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: SG20
Time:
Oct 11, 2019 08:00 AM Los Angeles Time
Oct 11, 2019 11:00 AM New York Time
Oct 11, 2019 04:00 PM London Time
Oct 11, 2019 05:00 PM Zurich Time

I have scheduled 1 hour for this meeting. We will also be meeting live in
Belfast

Agenda:
Opening and introductions
Roll call of participants
Find scribe
Adopt Agenda
Adopt last meeting's minutes
Proposals in the works
- http://wg21.link/p1389
Preparations for SG20 meeting in Belfast
Any further business
Adjourn

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://iso.zoom.us/j/109971995

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16468769923,,109971995# or +16699006833,,109971995#
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 408 638 0968 or 877
853 5247 (Toll Free) or 877 369 0926 (Toll Free)
    Meeting ID: 109 971 995
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/acNRM8O5Yy

Or Skype for Business (Lync):
    https://iso.zoom.us/skype/109971995






SG20 list run by sg20-owner@lists.isocpp.org

Older Archives on Google Groups