C++ Logo

SG20

Advanced search

Subject: Re: Invitation to August 30 telecon
From: Neil Horlock (nhorlock_at_[hidden])
Date: 2019-08-30 09:53:40


Appologies, I willnot be able to make this today as I am in the midst of
running training.
Regards

Neil

On Tue, 6 Aug 2019, 13:18 JC van Winkel via SG20, <sg20_at_[hidden]>
wrote:

> Hi,
>
> JC van Winkel is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
> Attached is the ics file.
>
> JC
>
> Topic: SG20
> Time:
> Aug 30, 2019 08:00 AM Los Angeles Time
> Aug 30, 2019 11:00 AM New York Time
> Aug 30, 2019 04:00 PM London Time
> Aug 30, 2019 05:00 PM Zurich Time
>
> Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://iso.zoom.us/j/311891380
>
> Or iPhone one-tap :
> US: +16699006833,,311891380# or +14086380968,,311891380#
> Or Telephone:
> Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current
> location):
> US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 876 9923 or
> 877 369 0926 (Toll Free) or 877 853 5247 (Toll Free)
> Meeting ID: 311 891 380
> International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/acNRM8O5Yy
>
> Or Skype for Business (Lync):
> https://iso.zoom.us/skype/311891380
>
> --
> SG20 mailing list
> SG20_at_[hidden]
> https://lists.isocpp.org/mailman/listinfo.cgi/sg20
>



SG20 list run by herb.sutter at gmail.com

Older Archives on Google Groups