C++ Logo

SG20

Advanced search

Subject: Invitation to August 30 telecon
From: JC van Winkel (jcvw_at_[hidden])
Date: 2019-08-06 07:17:48


Hi,

JC van Winkel is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Attached is the ics file.

JC

Topic: SG20
Time:
Aug 30, 2019 08:00 AM Los Angeles Time
Aug 30, 2019 11:00 AM New York Time
Aug 30, 2019 04:00 PM London Time
Aug 30, 2019 05:00 PM Zurich Time

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://iso.zoom.us/j/311891380

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16699006833,,311891380# or +14086380968,,311891380#
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 876 9923 or 877
369 0926 (Toll Free) or 877 853 5247 (Toll Free)
    Meeting ID: 311 891 380
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/acNRM8O5Yy

Or Skype for Business (Lync):
    https://iso.zoom.us/skype/311891380






SG20 list run by herb.sutter at gmail.com

Older Archives on Google Groups