C++ Logo

SG19

Advanced search

Subject: Re: June 10 SG19
From: dosselmr_at_[hidden]
Date: 2021-06-02 14:52:51


Stats has new revisions to share and consider.

Quoting Michael Wong via SG19 <sg19_at_[hidden]>:

> Thanks Marco, no worries. I think I am pushing the whole schedule forward
> because Stas is gaining more feedback attention:
>
> June 10, 2021 02:00 PM ET 1800 Reinforcement Learning and Stats review
> (sorry we need to look at Johann Lundberg's paper)
> Jul 8, 2021 02:00 PM ET 1800 UTC Graph
>
> On Wed, Jun 2, 2021 at 9:20 AM Marco Foco via SG19 <sg19_at_[hidden]>
> wrote:
>
>>
>> Hi SG19,
>>
>> Quick update on diff calculus: we skipped our update during last meeting,
>> and we won?t have updates for this meeting either.
>>
>> Best,
>>
>> Marco
>>
>>
>>
>>
>> May 13, 2020 02:00 PM ET 1900 UTC Reinformaent Learning and Diff
>> Calculus
>> June 10, 2021 02:00 PM ET 1900 UTC Graph
>> Jul 8, 2021 02:00 PM ET 1900 UTC Stats and Combinatorics
>>
>> --
>> SG19 mailing list
>> SG19_at_[hidden]
>> https://lists.isocpp.org/mailman/listinfo.cgi/sg19
>>
>

-----------------------------------------------------
This e-mail was sent via the Secure Web Server at the
University of Regina, Department of Computer Science
          https://www.cs.uregina.ca/WebMail/


SG19 list run by sg19-owner@lists.isocpp.org

SG19 Archives on Google Groups