C++ Logo

SG19

Advanced search

Subject: Re: June 10 SG19
From: Michael Wong (fraggamuffin_at_[hidden])
Date: 2021-06-02 13:56:19


Thanks Marco, no worries. I think I am pushing the whole schedule forward
because Stas is gaining more feedback attention:

June 10, 2021 02:00 PM ET 1800 Reinforcement Learning and Stats review
(sorry we need to look at Johann Lundberg's paper)
    Jul 8, 2021 02:00 PM ET 1800 UTC Graph

On Wed, Jun 2, 2021 at 9:20 AM Marco Foco via SG19 <sg19_at_[hidden]>
wrote:

>
> Hi SG19,
>
> Quick update on diff calculus: we skipped our update during last meeting,
> and we won’t have updates for this meeting either.
>
> Best,
>
> Marco
>
>
>
>
> May 13, 2020 02:00 PM ET 1900 UTC Reinformaent Learning and Diff
> Calculus
> June 10, 2021 02:00 PM ET 1900 UTC Graph
> Jul 8, 2021 02:00 PM ET 1900 UTC Stats and Combinatorics
>
> --
> SG19 mailing list
> SG19_at_[hidden]
> https://lists.isocpp.org/mailman/listinfo.cgi/sg19
>



SG19 list run by sg19-owner@lists.isocpp.org

SG19 Archives on Google Groups