C++ Logo

SG5

Advanced search

Subject: Moving April 6 meeting to April 20
From: Hans Boehm (boehm_at_[hidden])
Date: 2021-04-05 17:23:44


It looks like we won't have critical mass tomorrow. Does 2 weeks from then
work?

Agenda:

- Summarize where we stand, and the upcoming EWG meeting.

- Discuss more library corner cases. std::shared_tr and std::future came up
after the last meeting.

Tentative meeting coordinates:

meet.google.com/sbj-cvgh-vnd
‪(US) +1 208-925-0196‬ PIN: ‪255 542‬#
April 20, 8:00 PDT, 11:00 EDT, 17:00 CEST

We're scheduled for April 28 (8:00am PDT) in EWG, and I think it would be
useful to meet once more before that.



SG5 list run by sg5-owner@lists.isocpp.org

Older Archives on Google Groups