C++ Logo

SG5

Advanced search

Subject: Re: Moving April 6 meeting to April 20
From: Hans Boehm (boehm_at_[hidden])
Date: 2021-04-05 23:01:01


Not hearing any dissent, consider tomorrow's meeting moved to the 20th.

On Mon, Apr 5, 2021 at 10:34 PM Michael L. Scott <mlscott_at_[hidden]> wrote:

> Yes, the 20th works for me.
>
> - Michael
>
> On Apr 5, 2021, at 6:24 PM, Hans Boehm via SG5 <sg5_at_[hidden]>
> wrote:
>
> 
> It looks like we won't have critical mass tomorrow. Does 2 weeks from
> then work?
>
> Agenda:
>
> - Summarize where we stand, and the upcoming EWG meeting.
>
> - Discuss more library corner cases. std::shared_tr and std::future came
> up after the last meeting.
>
> Tentative meeting coordinates:
>
> meet.google.com/sbj-cvgh-vnd
> ‪(US) +1 208-925-0196‬ PIN: ‪255 542‬#
> April 20, 8:00 PDT, 11:00 EDT, 17:00 CEST
>
> We're scheduled for April 28 (8:00am PDT) in EWG, and I think it would be
> useful to meet once more before that.
> --
> SG5 mailing list
> SG5_at_[hidden]
> https://lists.isocpp.org/mailman/listinfo.cgi/sg5
>
>



SG5 list run by sg5-owner@lists.isocpp.org

Older Archives on Google Groups