In addition to the invitation, I would like to add: please look at https://isocpp.org/std/meetings-and-participation to see how to participate.

JC - SG20 chair.

On Thu, Jan 12, 2023 at 1:51 PM JC van Winkel <jcvw@google.com> wrote:
Hi,

JC van Winkel is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
[yes, I know this is the Friday before the WG21 meeting week, but Florian and I could not find a better slot soon]

JC

Topic: SG20
Date: 2023-02-03
Time: 17:00 CET, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 08:00 PST
Duration: 1 hour.

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://iso.zoom.us/j/95092272102?pwd=VFlCYS9TRTlrdjVFWmtFYVBzajdKUT09
    Password: 841095
Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16465189805,,95092272102#  or +16468769923,,95092272102#
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 646 518 9805  or +1 646 876 9923  or +1 651 372 8299  or +1 669 219 2599  or +1 669 900 6833  or +1 720 928 9299  or +1 786 635 1003  or +1 971 247 1195  or +1 206 337 9723  or +1 213 338 8477  or +1 253 215 8782  or +1 267 831 0333  or +1 301 715 8592  or +1 312 626 6799  or +1 346 248 7799  or +1 408 638 0968  or +1 470 250 9358  or +1 470 381 2552  or +1 602 753 0140  or 877 853 5247 (Toll Free) or 888 788 0099 (Toll Free)
    Meeting ID: 950 9227 2102
    Password: 841095
    International numbers available: https://iso.zoom.us/u/admkh31ssj

Or Skype for Business (Lync):
    https://iso.zoom.us/skype/95092272102

Agenda:
  • Opening and introductions
  • Find scribe
  • Roll call of participants
  • Adopt Agenda
  • Tentatively Ready topics
  • In the works topics
  • Rob: Mattermost
  • Rob: Headerfiles exclusions
  • Rob: Headers, should we look to discuss the trade-offs of putting declarations in a header file before there is any known consumer of it outside that original file? Or do we stick hard to just facts?
  • Rob: cross linking to the core guidelines (appreciated by Bjarne).
  • Florian: linking internally in document
  • Planning other subgroups worksession
  • Jun 20, 2023 meeting in Varna - who intends to be there (SG20 session?)
  • Any further business
  • Adjourn