Hi all,

A reminder about today's meeting.

I have also attached a paper with a HOWTO for authoring a topic subject.

JC

On Thu, Jun 4, 2020 at 10:15 AM JC van Winkel <jcvw@google.com> wrote:
Hi,

JC van Winkel is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: SG20 June meeting
June 26 2020 08:00 AM Los Angeles Time (PDT)
June 26, 2020 11:00 AM New York Time (EDT)
June 26, 2020 04:00 PM London Time (BST)
June 26, 2020 05:00 PM Zurich (CEST)

I have scheduled 1 hour for this meeting.
Agenda:
Opening and introductions
Find scribe
Roll call of participants
Adopt Agenda
Proposals in the works:
- http://wg21.link/p1725
- A paper with no paper number yet: "How to structure a teaching topic" Number to follow
- https://github.com/cplusplus/SG20/issues
Any further business
Adjourn 


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://iso.zoom.us/j/92006487673?pwd=dFpuZnlZV3Q2dXJHODZsL3ZYZzljQT09
    Password: 432560

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16468769923,,92006487673#  or +16699006833,,92006487673#
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 646 876 9923  or +1 669 900 6833  or +1 253 215 8782  or +1 301 715 8592  or +1 312 626 6799  or +1 346 248 7799  or +1 408 638 0968  or 877 853 5247 (Toll Free)
    Meeting ID: 920 0648 7673
    Password: 432560
    International numbers available: https://iso.zoom.us/u/acwkbVK2cg

Or Skype for Business (Lync):
    https://iso.zoom.us/skype/92006487673