Just a reminder that the telecon will be this Friday.
Florian Sattler requested to also put "Should we refer to deep/shallow copy in the copy semantics topic." on the agenda.

I hope to see many on the call on Friday!

JC



On Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 9:06 AM JC van Winkel <jcvw@google.com> wrote:
Hi,

JC van Winkel is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: SG20 telecon
Time:
May 8 2020 08:00 AM Los Angeles Time (PDT)
May 8, 2020 11:00 AM New York Time (EDT)
May 8, 2020 04:00 PM London Time (BST)
May 8, 2020 05:00 PM Zurich (CEST)

I have scheduled 1 hour for this meeting.
Agenda:
Opening and introductions
Find scribe
Roll call of participants
Adopt Agenda
Report from Prague
Proposals in the works:
- http://wg21.link/p1725
- https://github.com/cplusplus/SG20/issues
Any further business
Adjourn 

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://iso.zoom.us/j/97300478006?pwd=bjdtdlovbTB1bFFjRDlJOFo1MkQ1dz09
    Password: 381752

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +13462487799,,97300478006#  or +14086380968,,97300478006#
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 346 248 7799  or +1 408 638 0968  or +1 646 876 9923  or +1 669 900 6833  or +1 253 215 8782  or +1 301 715 8592  or +1 312 626 6799  or 877 853 5247 (Toll Free)
        United Kingdom: +44 208 080 6592  or +44 330 088 5830  or +44 131 460 1196  or +44 203 481 5237  or +44 203 481 5240  or +44 208 080 6591  or 0 800 031 5717 (Toll Free)
        Switzerland: +41 43 210 71 08  or +41 22 591 00 05  or +41 22 591 01 56  or +41 31 528 09 88  or +41 43 210 70 42  or 0 800 002 622 (Toll Free)
        Netherlands: +31 20 794 7345  or +31 20 241 0288  or +31 20 794 0854  or +31 20 794 6519  or +31 20 794 6520  or 0 800 220 0040 (Toll Free)
        Germany: +49 695 050 2596  or +49 69 7104 9922  or +49 30 5679 5800
        Ireland: +353 6 163 9031  or +353 1 536 9320  or +353 1 653 3895  or +353 1 653 3897  or +353 1 653 3898
    Meeting ID: 973 0047 8006
    Password: 381752
    International numbers available: https://iso.zoom.us/u/acNRM8O5Yy

Or Skype for Business (Lync):
    https://iso.zoom.us/skype/97300478006