Hi,

JC van Winkel is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: SG20 March meeting
Time: 
Mar 13, 2020 08:00 AM Los Angeles Time
Mar 13, 2020 11:00 AM New York Time
Mar 13, 2020 04:00 PM London Time
Mar 13, 2020 05:00 PM Zurich

I have scheduled 1 hour for this meeting.
Agenda:
Opening and introductions
Roll call of participants
Find scribe
Adopt Agenda
Report from Prague
Proposals in the works: 
- http://wg21.link/p1725
https://github.com/cplusplus/SG20/issues
Any further business
Adjourn


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://iso.zoom.us/j/918546337

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16699006833,,918546337#  or +14086380968,,918546337#
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 408 638 0968  or +1 646 876 9923  or 877 853 5247 (Toll Free)
    Meeting ID: 918 546 337
    International numbers available: https://iso.zoom.us/u/acNRM8O5Yy

Or Skype for Business (Lync):
    https://iso.zoom.us/skype/918546337